Paesano Ristorante Italiano

Last night I went to celebrate a friend’s belated birthday and another friend’s entrance into grad school.  We hit some tennis balls and then headed off to Paesano Ristorante Italiano in Aiea for the festivities.

Paesano Ristorante Italiano

I’m a townie so I always go to the Paesano’s in Manoa.  I wasn’t aware that they had one in Aiea too but since the one in Manoa is good, I didn’t mind at all.  The funny thing was that I was the only dude at dinner :p

I guess you could call it ladies night out??

I split a Paesano salad with my friend. It's delish.

The Chicken Anchovy Olio was good. I kinda like the one at Assaggio's better but if you ask me if I'd order this again then I'd probably say okay.

Birthday girl....I'm not counting enough candles though....haha!

Paesano Ristorante Italiano
98-1277 Kaahumanu Street, #119
485-8883

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Nanigurl on August 25, 2010 at 10:49 pm

    I did not approve that pic! j/k

    Reply

Leave a Reply

