I wish I was Grover.

So for those of you who don’t know, part of my job relies on knowing what’s out there on the web.  Social Media is one of the things I guess you could say I could list on my resume (Ya ya so kick me for not updating this blog as often). But sometimes it’s not always work. Sometimes it can be pretty fun too.  Since I’m online most of the day I come across things that well…is just either kick ass funny or just worth showing.

I’m sure many of you have seen the Old Spice commercials to have hit the air this part year

But taking it up a notch you gotta hand it to the folks at Sesame Street.  This post of the Grover Old Spice Spoof already has nearly 4 million views on YouTube after a week of being up.  And this is the original Sesame Street file, we’re not talking about all the re-posts  or “shared” hits it got.

Here’s a few other vids you gotta giggle at…

Any Mike Tyson or Wayne Brady fans out there?

I don’t know about you but I loved playing Double Dragon on my original NES back in the late 80’s….

Bathroom humor….

 

One response to this post.

  1. That Sesame Street Grover version of the Old Spice commercial is hilarious. If I hadn’t seen the Old Spice one, it wouldn’t have had the same effect. I wonder what else Sesame Street subliminally was teaching me when I was a kid?!?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

