I feel like I need to use the bathroom after watching this…

Hooray for Fridays! Normally for my agency’s Tweets/FB Posts I have a Flashback Friday theme where I pull some form of advertising from the 80’s or 90’s.

Today, rather than doing that, I’d like to show you here…on this very blog… a little more progress and give you a few examples of creative advertising as well as overall creativity in general.

The first example is display ad from Canal City in Fukuoka Japan.  Awesome. Most people use water for drinking…these guys have taken it up a whole notch. I wonder who was the brainchild behind this.

Feel free to go excuse yourself to the bathroom now….

Since we’re on the subject of water, check out this cool sculpture that looks like a school of fish.

I’m sure most of you have seen the Sesame Street Grover Old Spice spoof how to be a monster….well here’s a Daily Monster for you….

Leave a Reply

