Merry Christmas!

Merry Christmas everyone.  So how has your Christmas morning thus far?  The sad part….only 365 more days till the next Christmas 😦 so enjoy it while you can!

So did you get what you wanted for Christmas this year?  I noticed that the older we get…the less presents we get.  Sure the envelopes of money are great and the few gifts that we do get we cherish.  I remember when I was young and I was fortunate to have mountains of boxes to open, those were the days!

I didn’t get what I wanted for Christmas this year, but being surrounded by family especially as they get older was close enough for me.  I am also fortunate enough to be in my 30’s and still celebrate my Christmas with both sets of grandparents.  Not many people I know around my age can say that.

Anyway, I hope you have a good one…I’ll leave you with a few of my favorite Christmas songs 🙂  Take care and I’ll see you in 2011!

Leave a Reply

